

MALLA REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



(Autonomous Institution – UGC, Govt. of India)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING REPORT ON IDEATHON 2023

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering has organized "Ideathon 2023" an Inter Institutional Startup Idea Innovation Challenge on 11th & 12th August 2023 at CSE Seminar hall.The major objective of organizing this Ideathon was to provide the platform and unleash the potential of the students by showcasing their innovative ideas which helps in solving real time problems with current technologies. The ideas can be explained either through power point presentation or with two minutes video of idea explanation.The students explore their ideas on Health Care,Bio-tech,Clean&Green technologies, Fin-tech ,Agriculture, Food technologies, Defence and other ideas.

Dr.S.Shanthi,HOD,CSE has formally welcomed the dignitaries and students for the Ideathon 2023. Dr.S.Srivasa Rao, Principal,MRCET has appreciated CSE department for initiating such a good platform for students and gave many information regarding the innovations and how to succeed in developing the prototype. Dr T.Venugopal,Dean,MRCET and has addressed the session with very knowledgeable insights and well encouraging words that gave an exposure to students.The department has received more than 30 various ideas in which 24 ideas have been presented.The organizing coordinator Mr.CH.Rajesh has made all arrangements for "Ideathton 2023" in a flawless manner.The judges for the IDEATHON 2K23 are Mrs.Radha,Mrs.Saritha and Mrs.R.Sujatha.The panel members went for judging the ideas based on the Novelty, Impact on society,Cost and presentation. Based on the above criteria three Ideas has won the prizes.

In conclusion, Valedictory for the winners was done by our respected Principal Dr.S.Srinivasa Rao, Dr.S.Shanthi,HOD,CSE,Prof.Sesha Talapa Sai,R&D Director.At the end Dr.S.Shanthi,HOD,CSE expressed her heart felt thanks to Dr. VSK Reddy sir, Director, MRCET and Dr.S.Srivasa Rao sir , Principal for providing this great platform and opportunity. Also she thanked coordinator and faculty members for their kind support in organizing the event.

LIST OF BATCHES PARTICIPATED IN IDEATHON 2023

IDEATHON-2023

Date of Event: 11th and 12th 2023

		IDEATHON-2023	2023
Batch No	Roll No	Name of the Student	Title of the Idea
	21N31A05B8	KOTHAKANTI SAI SHREEYA	
_	21N31A0592	K VAISHNAVI CHOWDARY	-
1	21N31A05B7	KOPPULA PRANITHA	DRONE VACCUM
	21N31A0599	KANDULA SRIKEERTHI	
-	21N31A0598	KALUKURI HEMIMA	-
	21N31A0597	KALLURI SATHVIKA	Transparent Charity Using
2	21N31A0595	KADUDULA ANUSHA	Blockchain
	21N31A05D0	M AMAN SHAH	
-	21N31A0583	H PRIJWAL REDDY	-
-		KANKARA SAI VISHNU	-
	21N31A05A2	VARDHAN REDDY	
3	21N31A0578	GORRE POORNA CHANDRA	CRYTOCURRENCY
	21N31A05C6	L.PRIYANKA	
F		MAADHAMSHETTY	-
	21N31A05D1	KEERTHANA	
	21N31A05C1	KUMMARI ANJALI	-
4	21N31A05C4	KUSA POOJITHA PATEL	Iot based smart saline bottle
	21N31A0570	GARIMELLA LAKSHIMI SRAVANI	
	21N31A0575	GONDI CHANDANA	-
	21N31A0571	GARIPALLI SUPRIYA	-
5	21N31A05C3	KURVA SWATHIKA	Disciplinary dress device
6	21N31A0579	GOTTAM SAI CHARAN REDDY	Intelligent Data Cleaner
	2112140502		
7	21N31A05D2	MADIRAJU SHIVA KODALI NITHIN PRAKASH	
/	21N31A05A7		
	21N31A0530	BOLLI AKSHITHA	
-	21N31A0557	EMMADI MANASWINI	
8	21N31A0510	ANNAM SAI SHIVANI	Smart Irrigation System
9	21N31A0549	DAPPU NISHITHA	Advanced Medication

22	22N35A0524	TADISHETTY AKSHAYA	Respect tummy
21	21N31A05Q4	V MANIKANTA	Carbon Appropriation
	21N31A05L3	RAGHUNAYAKULA JAYADEEPIKA	
20	21N31A05L1	RACHAMALLU SANDEEP KUMAR REDDY	Robotic machine In Agriculture
19	22N35A0516	KILARU INDU	A Step Towards Development
	22N35A0513	JADHAV KALYANI	
18	21N31A05E9	MOTUPALLI SRIVANI	The TechTrek Academy
	21N31A05F6	NAGIREDDY GEERVANI	
17	22N35A0514	KANDAGATLA RAJU	interviewing app
	21N31A05J9	PULAVARTHI MANOJ KUMAR	- NextGen: AI based
	21N31A05J7	POTHANABOINA THARUN KUMAR	
16	21N31A05G3	NIMMAGADDA SRIRAMKOWSTHUBH	- Medical Report Organizer
	21N31A05D8	MANDAVILLI SSV MARUTHI RAHUL	
15	21N31A05H5	PASANADHI SUBHASH	SYSTEM
	21N31A05G4	NIMMATURI VENKATA KRITHIK	TRAIN CRASH AVOIDING
	21N31A05D4	MALKAPURAM SRINIVAS	
14	22N35A0502	AKINAPALLY AKHILA	MEDI-UR
13	21N31A0558	EMMADI SAI PRAKASH REDDY	Billing Made Easy
	21N31A0513	A VALLABESH	-
	21N31A0518	BANDOJU SHIVA KUMAR	
12	21N31A0553	DURGAM KAVYA	MINICOTION PICKING MACHINE
	21N31A0521	BARMAVATH PRAVALLIKA	MINI COTTON PICKING
11	21N31A0564	GADDAM SRI HARSHITH GOUD	Cattle Connect
-	21N31A0543	CHERUKU GAYATHRI	-
	21N31A0542	CHENIMINI SIRI LAKSHMI	
10	22N35A0506	B TEJASWI	frisson
	22N35A0503	ALLADI ASHA KRANTHI	

	22N35A0521	NARAGONI NIHARIKA	
	22N35A0526	VANGA SRUTHI	
	21N31A05P9	UPPULETI SANKEERTHANA	
	21N31A05Q0	VADLA SAI SRIYA	
23	21N31A05L9	S.PRABHAS VARMA	Accident detector
	21N31A05M8	SATWIK SAMRAT	
	21N31A05M0	SADHU ABHISHEK RAJ	
24	21N31A05Q6	VANGALAPUDI PAVAN TEJA	Sleep Tech Solutions
	21N31A05R3	VUCHA DURGA SRI KRISHNA	Streamlining Heatlth Care
25	21N31A05R5	YAMANI PRANEETHA	Access Using Health Card
	21N31A05P7	UGGU HARI CHANDANA	
	21N31A05P8	UPPU SINDHUJA	
26	21N31A05M1	SALOORA VAIBHAV	ocean cleanup drones

Winners of Ideathon 2023

Roll No	Name of the Student	Title of the Idea
21N31A05J7	POTHANABOINA THARUN KUMAR	
21N31A05J9	PULAVARTHI MANOJ KUMAR	NextGen: AI based
22N35A0514	KANDAGATLA RAJU	interviewing app
21N31A05F6	NAGIREDDY GEERVANI	
21N31A05E9	MOTUPALLI SRIVANI	The TechTrek Academy
22N35A0503	ALLADI ASHA KRANTHI	
22N35A0506	B TEJASWI	Frisson

1 #Invitation @ Ideathon 2023



2 # Inauguration @ Ideathon 2023



3 # Glimpse @ Ideathon 2023



4 # Glimpse @ Ideathon 2023

